Board of Directors

2022 Board Members
Marcia Hashimoto – President
Joe Bowes – First Vice President
Norris Woodford – Second Vice President
Victor Kimura – Treasurer
Cindy Hirokawa Mine – Secretary

Bonnie Chihara
Jeanette Otsuji Hager
Mas Hashimoto
Kenny Kusumoto
Gary Mine
Rodney Ogawa
Sean Sheehan

Due to COVID-19 restrictions, reports are sent to Board members and business is conducted via email.  Once restrictions are lifted, Board of Directors meetings will resume and are usually held on the 4th Thursday evenings of each month. Community members are welcome to attend these meetings – please contact to verify date, time and location.